Monday, September 26, 2011

Shooting Calla Lilies

With Pollyanna Rose, who plays Marlow

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Calla Lilies shoot--Day 1

Who would win this duel?

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Yours truly, on the set of Savages

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Spent the day going through burning man pics & playing guitar

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Shot of the Day: Abbot Kinney Blvd.

Thursday, September 08, 2011

Shot of the Day: Tao & Ron Kovic

Ron appeared today in a scene of a movie for which I am directing 2nd unit.

Monday, September 05, 2011

Burning Man Day 8: Tao & James Vincent

Sunday, September 04, 2011

Burning Man day 7: The Temple Burns

Saturday, September 03, 2011

Burning Man Day 6 The Night of the Burn

Friday, September 02, 2011

Burning Man Day 5

Thursday, September 01, 2011

Burning Man Day 4: Julie Beckham dances at center camp

Burning Man Day 4

Burning Man Day 3: "The Biggest Little City in the World"

Met this couple this morning at breakfast...