Monday, November 28, 2011

I've seen the needle and the damage done

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Shot of the Day

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Love Was Here (Venice, California)

Thinking about my little brother...

Bartolomeo--Venice, California (taken in October, 2011)

Friday, November 25, 2011

Max Chow

Stefanino & Giancarlo Canavesio

Rose Cafe, Venice, CA

Petit Dejeuner au Petit Hermitage

Thursday, November 24, 2011

They're back...

Monday, November 21, 2011

Jessica Lowndes

Sunday, November 20, 2011

On the set of Jessica Lowndes Music Video NOTHING LIKE THIS

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

My 30' Spot for Joe's Jeans 55 Colors

Read about the ad on Fashion Etc.

Pic of the Day

Maybe they should just agree to disagree...

Made the front page of the NY Times... (bottom right corner; looking at my phone...of course)

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Pic of the Day: Occupy Wall Street after the eviction; Duarte Park

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Setting aside all my values, I really dig this car...

...and I like to imagine it belongs to an old skinny black dude who walks with a cane and chain smokes filterless Pall Malls...

(Williamsburg, November 12, 2011)

Friday, November 11, 2011

My photo shoot with Patrick Fugit in the current Issue of Bullett Magazine

Thursday, November 10, 2011

NYC: Occupy Wall Street

Clara Bingham discusses campaign finance reform at Occupy Wall Street

Wednesday, November 09, 2011

My New Joe's Jeans ad runs in current issue of Vanity Fair


Monday, November 07, 2011

Pic of the Day: Birthday dinner in NYC

Sunday, November 06, 2011

Pic of the Day: Vejer de la Frontera

Saturday, November 05, 2011

Pic of the Day: Manuel Molina en El Mantoncillo, Triana

Wednesday, November 02, 2011

The Sacred Wood at Bomarzo

Also known as Il Parco Dei Mostri, this astonishing, surreal place was designed and built by my great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great grandfather Vicino Orsini in the mid 1500s.

La Faggeta

La Faggeta is my favorite forest in the world: a magical beech forest near Vignanello...

Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Pic of the Day--Palazzo Ruspoli, Rome