Sunday, April 28, 2013

La Dolce Vita screens at the Los Angeles Theater

Paris Photo LA

Paris Photo LA

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Back at Tom's; Haiku, Maui

WS Merwin & Tom Sewell

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Koki Beach, Hana Maui

Friday, April 19, 2013

Today in East Maui (one of the most magnificent days of my life...)

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Sex Everywhere; Hana, Maui

Strange form of life, Maui

Red Sand Beach; Hana, Maui

Hana, Maui; wildlife

Hamoa Beach; Hana, Maui

Opened eyes at 6:30 this morning and saw this...

Chez David Greenberg; Hana, Maui

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Hana Hwy. Maui

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

At the end of the rainbow...

Chess with Tom Sewell; Haiku, Maui

Friday, April 12, 2013

Birds, Malibu

Saturday, April 06, 2013

Behind the Wheel; now in its entirety on youtube

Behind the Wheel is a film I made with LAFCO, The Los Angeles Filmmakers' Cooperative, when we traveled from LA to NYC looking for the intersection of art and politics in America. Interviews with Robbie Conal, Oliver Stone, Alexander Cockburn, Dead Prez and dozens of others. Enjoy and pass around!

Thursday, April 04, 2013

Home sweet home

Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Mr. Roadkyll Roadrash Sagebrush (legal name); Darwin, California

Death Valley, California

Driving through Death Valley

Monday, April 01, 2013

Las Vegas

Adult Entertainment; Nevada

Nude Girls; Nevada